Penn-Trafford High School Honors 4th-quarter “Noble Warriors”

Penn-Trafford High School honored the following students as "Noble Warriors" for the fourth quarter of the 2021-2022 school year:


  • Capriana Biondi
  • Eric Biroscak
  • Franklin Coakley
  • Trent Comito
  • Paige Currie
  • Waylon Fetty
  • JT Fuy
  • Gwen Hershberger
  • Kaitlyn Lilly
  • Jason Malamisuro
  • Phelan Newman
  • Keira Noll
  • Leah Shantz


The Noble Warrior awards are presented once per quarter to Penn-Trafford High School students who have excelled inside and/or outside of the classroom.  Students were nominated by teachers from each department, who joined the winners and their families for breakfast before school.


the noble  warrior winners