High School Teacher Lesson Plans

Teacher
Teacher Email
     
    Eric Akins akinse@penntrafford.org      
    Desiree Alba albad@penntrafford.org  
    Mary Patricia Arzenti arzentip@penntrafford.org  
    David Babik babikd@penntrafford.org      
    Walter Bechtell bechtellw@penntrafford.org  
    Pat Blahovec blahovecp@penntrafford.org    
    Dawn Blank blankd@penntrafford.org      
    Stephanie Bruggeman bruggemans@penntrafford.org      
    Juliann Bucci buccij@penntrafford.org  
    Laurie Carmack carmackl@penntrafford.org      
    Brenda Christeleit christeleit@penntrafford.org      
    Larry Cooper cooperl@penntrafford.org  
    Martha Corna cornam@penntrafford.org  
    David Cornelius corneliusd@penntrafford.org      
    Mark Crovak crovakm@penntrafford.org  
    Derek Cuthbert cuthbertd@penntrafford.org    
    Jason Davis davisj@penntrafford.org      
    Robert Divens divensr@penntrafford.org      
    Clare Donnelly donnellyc@penntrafford.org      
    Dan Edgerly edgerlyd@penntrafford.org  
    Tera Enick enickt@penntrafford.org      
    Patricia Fallon fallonp@penntrafford.org  
    Patrick Flynn flynnp@penntrafford.org      
    Kristen Fullerton fullertonk@penntrafford.org  
    Michael Garet garetm@penntrafford.org      
    Charles Gates gatesc@penntrafford.org  
    Joel Green greenj@penntrafford.org  
    Jennifer Haberberger haberbergerj@penntrafford.org  
    Brooke Hack hackb@penntrafford.org      
    Maurene Harris harrism1@penntrafford.org  
    Gigi Hetrick hetrickg@penntrafford.org    
    Pat Konopka konopkap@penntrafford.org      
    Barbara Koontz koontzb@penntrafford.org  
    Dennis Kosoglow kosoglowd@penntrafford.org  
    Dr. Helen Loughner loughnerh@penntrafford.org      
    Nicholas Lynn lynnn@penntrafford.org      
    Nancy Marinclin marinclinn@penntrafford.org      
    Mark Martini martinim@penntrafford.org  
    Robert McCracken mccrackenr@penntrafford.org      
    David Moio moiod@penntrafford.org      
    Phillip Moses mosesp@penntrafford.org  

Renee Myers

myersr@penntrafford.org  

    Janice Nabuda nabudaj@penntrafford.org  
Jeff Newsom newsomj@penntrafford.org  
    Ronald Nigro nigror@penntrafford.org      
    Carol Palmer palmerc@penntrafford.org      
    Janice Perkins perkinsj@penntrafford.org      
    Eric Reger regere@penntrafford.org      
    Kelly Reilly reillyk@penntrafford.org      
    Andy Rizzardi rizzardia@penntrafford.org      
    Cristy Rizzardi rizzardic@penntrafford.org      
    Mark Romeo romeom@penntrafford.org      
    Beverly Rubright rubrightb@penntrafford.org      
    Greg Saraceni saracenig@penntrafford.org      
    James Schall schallj@penntrafford.org      
    April Shula-Morris shulaa@penntrafford.org      
    John Shusteric shustericj@penntrafford.org      
    Alison Siniawski siniawskia@penntrafford.org      
    Karen Skandera skanderak@penntrafford.org      
    Tiffany Smith smitht@penntrafford.org      
    Bronwyn Sodrosky sodroskyb@penntrafford.org      
    Rachelle Stauffer staufferr@penntrafford.org      
    Rick Steele steeler@penntrafford.org      
    Kimberly Stefkovich stefkovichk@penntrafford.org      
    Georgette Stephans stephansg@penntrafford.org      
    Tiffany Stewart stewartt@penntrafford.org      
    Nikki Stoup stoupn@penntrafford.org      
    Melissa Sutmire sutmirem@penntrafford.org      
    Kristine Theys theysk@penntrafford.org      
    Reid Trent trentr@penntrafford.org      
    Ryan Tucek tucekr@penntrafford.org      
    Connie Vaskov vaskovc@penntrafford.org      
    Patricia Venturella venturellap@penntrafford.org      
    Steven Vinton vintons@penntrafford.org      
    Jason Wawrzeniak wawrzeniakj@penntrafford.org      
    Laura Willby willbyl@penntrafford.org      
    Christine Wukich wukichc@penntrafford.org      
    Tami Yaklich yaklicht@penntrafford.org      
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
    www.reliablecounter.com
www.reliablecounter.com